Contact Me




Created by Templates Zoo

CUB: KathNiel's "Pangako Sa 'Yo" wins Favorite TV Show of the Year #RAWRAwards2016

KathNiel's "Pangako Sa 'Yo" is the Favorite Actor of the Year of the RAWR Awards 2016!

ABS-CBN's "Pangako Sa 'Yo" topbilled by Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla with Jodi Sta. Maria, Angelica Panganiban and Ian Veneracion was chosen as the Favorite TV Show of the Year of our readers.

LionhearTV’s RAWR Awards is patterned similarly after the Oscars with categories such as Male and Female Celebrities of the Year, but also includes special categories (dubbed Cub Awards) such as Viral Video of the Year, and Fan Club of the Year.

All entries of the categories were nominated by the fans, and all the winners of the awards night are also completely determined by the fans for the Cub Categories and the more than 100 Pinoy Bloggers  Worldwide for the Lion and Pride categories.

No comments

Post a Comment